Clean Match
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War

Wolverine Rangers


American Flag

2018 Winners
(July 1, 2017 -
May 31, 2018)

Drover Dan (13)
Katie Callahan(3)

2018 Scoresheet Results




Those listed below have shot at least one clean match* from June 1, 2018 to just prior to July 21, 2019
(including Range War Main Match, Plainsman and Wild Bunch).
One award each (or more if there are ties) will be presented to the man and woman
Wolverine Rangers member (all those listed below may not be Wolverine Rangers) who have shot the
most clean matches at Wolverine Rangers affiliated clubs and at Range War during the above time period.
The awards will be presented at the annual 2019 Membership Shoot and Meeting on July 21, 2019 at Utica.
The winners will receive their award whether present or not.

*A clean match is defined as no misses, procedurals, safeties,
SDQ, MDQ or DNF after all stages of the match are completed.

2019 Clean Match Program
Updated:  July 15, 2019

Andy Horshurodinon Eleanor Jewel Old Doc Potter
Apache Wolf Ethan Callahan One Son of a Gun
Arkansas Harper Faygo Kid Outrider Outlaw
Asleep at the Wheel Flat Water Johnny Pearly R Ma Teeth
Atlanta Sharp Four Finger Carl Petoskey Pete
Attica Jack Gemstone Janet Pinky Buscadero
Avalanche Andy Goodshots Gettem Pocono
Bad Brass Grampaw Willie Poncho J
Bad River Marty Grateful Lead Professor Bear Roar
Baldy Bill Gray Squirrel Rainmaker Ray
Bar-Gun Hunter Grubby Hardrock Ramblin Ron
Bdoc Gunslinger Red Beard Bandit
Bea Sweet Hair Trigger Elden Rifle Rick
Big Al Hawk Woman Riverview Rattler
Big Bad Jim Hey Sugar Rochester Kid
Big I Hondo Dan Rodent
Black River Bill Hooligan Howes Rover
Blackthorne Billy Hoosier Mack Daddy Rowdy Rusk
Blastin Brad hOOt Hamilton Roxie LaRue
Bowlegged Pete Horse Keeper Ruby Red Jo
Broke N' West Horseman Tweed Rude Dude
Buffalo Dick Horseman's Trouble Sarge
Bull Dog Jim Horserider Blue Sauk Trail Mike
Cactus Lawman Howdy Pardner Sauk Valley Stubby
Camptown Ira Bigelow Secondhand Jack
Canadian Black Magic JJ Hunter Shiloh Red
Canadian Major J.J. Longley Sinola Kid
Canadian Two Feathers Joe Quick Slow Don
Capt. Jim Midnight John Weston Smokin Iron
Card Shark Charlie Johnny Rebel Snareman
Cayuse Jack Juste' Badshot Snuffy Dave Edwards
Cayuse King Ka Adik Krista Soaring Red Hawk
Cheyenne Culpepper Katie Callahan Spartan Johnny
Chica Kentucky Drifter Split Aces
Chubby Johnson Kid Al Fred Steady Eddie
Coal Car Kid Krazy Legs Kay Steeldust Jack
Cowboy Cardy Lady Bandit Stone Cold
Cowboy Rick Lady Smith Swearen Jen
Coyote Claxton Lainey Mae The Apostle
Crabby Hayes Laporte Lil The Hysham Kid
Crazy Cryder Laredo Van The Lost Egg
Crazy Mingo Lassiter Thomas Quigley
Crazy Nate Leadfoot Luke Three Deuce Tom
D.K. Tracker Lefty Wheeler Three Gun Cole
Dar B Shureshot Lue Dee Kriss Todd All In
Dead River Den Mama Vaquera Tommy Two Fingers
DeadEye Deska Marlin Matt Triple Threat
Deuce Stevens Mean Mark Two Gun Troll
Deuce's Uncle Johnny Mercantile Annie Two Rig a Tony
Digger Dave Mickey Lobe Wilbur Green Rexroat
Dirt Slider Mike E the Blaster Wildcat Maverick
Dirty Bart Mike Fink Wolf Creek Tom
Dirty Dale Mishomis Woody Shootem
Doc Noper Miss Elaineous Ya Big Tree
Doc Roy L. Pain Mohawk Scout Yip E Kia
Dough Slinger Mustache Kid  
Drover Dan Northern Crow  
Duel'in Dylan    
Duke Dakota    
Dusty Jode    

Past Clean Match Winners:
2017 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Longshot Lillian
2016 - Split Aces and Lainey Mae
2015 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Ruby Red Jo
2014 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2013 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2012 - Dakota Fats, Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2011 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2010 - Dakota Fats, Ruby Red Jo and Cactus Kay
2009 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2008 - Andy Horshurodinon, Cactus Kay, KJ Stevens, Lainey Mae, Mule Skinnin' Lady and Ruby Red Jo
2007 - Dakota Fats and Mule Skinnin' Lady
2006 - Lue Dee Kriss and Spencer McCabe