Utica
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War


Wolverine Rangers  


Utica


Utica


Utica


Utica


SASS


American Flag




























 

Monthly Cowboy Match Schedule (March 2019 - March 2020):

Saturday April 6, 2019 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Match
Sunday April 28, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match
Sunday May 5, 2019 9:00 AM Bolt Action/ Semi Auto Military Rifle Match
Saturday May 11, 2019 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Match
Sunday May 19, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match
Sunday June 2, 2019 9:00 AM Cowboy Silhouette Match
Sunday June 16, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match
*** NO LUNCH, FEES REDUCED $3 ***
Sunday July 7, 2019 9:00 AM Bolt Action/ Semi Auto Military Rifle Match
Sunday July 21, 2019 8:30 AM Wolverine Rangers FREE Member Shoot
Sunday August 18, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match (Cowboy T-shirt)
Saturday September 7, 2019 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Match
Sunday September 15, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match
Sunday September 29, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Silhouette Match
Sunday October 13, 2019 9:00 AM Bolt Action/ Semi Auto Military Rifle Match
Sunday October 20, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match (Chili Cook-off)
Sunday November 10, 2019 8:30 AM Bolt Action/ Semi Auto Military Rifle Match
Sunday November 17, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match
Sunday December 15, 2019 8:30 AM Cowboy Monthly Match

  Monthly Cowboy Match
Time: 8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:30 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
  Wild Bunch Match
Time: 8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:30 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $18    Wolverine Rangers
  $20    Non-Wolverine Rangers
  $  4    Juniors (16 and under)
Lunch: Match fees include lunch
  Cowboy Silhouette
Time: 9:00 a.m.      Registration Opens
  Bolt Action/Semi Auto Military Rifle Match
Time: 9:00 a.m.     Registration Opens
Cost: $10 
  No lunch provided
Contact: J.J. Longley - 248-549-1075 or lupij@wowway.com
  Terrebonne Bud - 248-709-5254 or terrebonnebud@comcast.net
Location: Detroit Sportsman's Congress - 586-739-3500 
  49800 Dequindre
  Utica, Michigan 48317
Directions: Located northwest of Utica and southeast of Rochester
  The Detroit Sportsmen's Congress is located roughly at Dequindre and 22 Mile, although 22 Mile doesn't cross Dequindre. South of Avon (23 Mile Road) and north of Auburn (21 Mile Road). East of John R. Road and west of Ryan Road.  Nearest intersection is Hamlin Road and Dequindre.

 


Utica Map