Utica
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War


Wolverine Rangers  


Utica


Utica


Utica


Utica


SASS


American Flag






































 

Monthly Cowboy Shoot Schedule (March 2017 - March 2018):

Sunday March 19, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot
Sunday March 26, 2017 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Shoot
Sunday  April 2, 2017 9:00 AM Cowboy Silhouette
Sunday April 9, 2017 9:00 AM Bolt Action/Semi Auto Military Rifle Shoot
Sunday April 23, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot
Sunday April 30, 2017 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Shoot
Sunday May 21, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot
Sunday June 4, 2017 9:00 AM Cowboy Silhouette
Sunday June 11, 2017 9:00 AM Bolt Action/Semi Auto Military Rifle Shoot
Sunday June 18, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot
Saturday July 8, 2017 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Shoot (Safety Meeting 9:30AM)    
Sunday July 16, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot (Cowboy T-Shirt)
Saturday August 12, 2017 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Shoot
Sunday August 13, 2017 9:00 AM Bolt Action/Semi Auto Military Rifle Shoot
Sunday August 20, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot (Cowboy T-Shirt)
Sunday September 10, 2017 9:00 AM Cowboy Silhouette
Sunday September 17, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot
Sunday October 1, 2017 9:00 AM Bolt Action/Semi Auto Military Rifle Shoot
Sunday October 8, 2017 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Shoot
Sunday October 15, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot (Chili Cook Off)
Sunday November 5, 2017 8:30 AM Wild Bunch Shoot
Sunday November 19, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot
Sunday December 17, 2017 8:30 AM Monthly Cowboy Shoot

  Monthly Cowboy Shoots
Time: 8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:30 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
  Wild Bunch Shoots
Time: 8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:30 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $18    Wolverine Rangers
  $20    Non-Wolverine Rangers
  $  4    Juniors (16 and under)
Lunch: Shoot fees include lunch
  Cowboy Silhouette
Time: 9:00 a.m.      Registration Opens
  Bolt Action/Semi Auto Military Rifle Shoot
Time: 9:00 a.m.     Registration Opens
Cost: $10 
  No lunch provided
Contact: J.J. Longley - 248-549-1075 or lupij@wowway.com
  Terrebonne Bud - 248-709-5254 or terrebonnebud@comcast.net
Location: Detroit Sportsman's Congress - 586-739-3500 
  49800 Dequindre
  Utica, Michigan 48317
Directions: Located northwest of Utica and southeast of Rochester
  The Detroit Sportsmen's Congress is located roughly at Dequindre and 22 Mile, although 22 Mile doesn't cross Dequindre. South of Avon (23 Mile Road) and north of Auburn (21 Mile Road). East of John R. Road and west of Ryan Road.  Nearest intersection is Hamlin Road and Dequindre.

 


Utica Map