Scottville
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War


Wolverine Rangers

Scottville

Scottville

Scottville

Scottville

 
SASS


American Flag




 

Match Registration Form (download, fill out and take to the match)

Monthly Cowboy Match Schedule (March 2018 - March 2019):

Saturday March 24, 2018 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday April 28 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday June 23 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday July 28 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday August 25 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday September 22 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday October 27 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday December 22 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday January 26, 2019 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday February 9, 2019 Monthly Cowboy Match
Saturday March 23, 2019 Monthly Cowboy Match

Time: 8:30 a.m.    Registration Opens
  9:30 a.m.    Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $15    Wolverine Rangers or Fin and Feather Club members
  $17    Non-Wolverine Rangers
  Free   Juniors (16 and under)
Lunch: Match fees include lunch
Details: Camping not available at the present time but we are working on it.
Contact: Two Gun Troll - 231-343-2580 or rlehrbass@gmail.com
  Straight Arrow Hombre - 231-239-2448 or jt76x@yahoo.com
Location: Mason Fin and Feather Club - 231-757-4234
  3276 N. Darr Road
  Scottville, Michigan 49454
Directions: Three miles north of Scottville on US31 to Sugar Grove Road
Turn east and go one mile to Darr Road
North on Darr Road 0.6 mile to the club gate on the east side of the road


Scottville Map