Rockford
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War



Wolverine Rangers

 

Rockford



Rockford



Rockford


Rockford



SASS Man



U.S. Flag

 

 

 

 






















View photos of monthly matches at http://rockfordsc.zenfolio.com

Match Registration Form (download, fill out and take to the match)

Monthly Cowboy Match Schedule (March 2019 - March 2020):

(OLD COOT, BARE BONES & WILD BUNCH MATCHES ARE NO LONGER BEING HELD AFTER JUNE 2019)

Saturday April 6, 2019 Cowboy Monthly Match
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday May 4, 2019 Cowboy Monthly Match
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday June 1, 2019 Annual 2-Day - Two Separate Shoots
Sunday June 2, 2019 Annual 2-Day - Two Separate Shoots
Wednesday June 12, 2019 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday July 6, 3019 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday August 3, 2019 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday September 7, 2019 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday October 5, 2019 Cowboy Monthly Match
Friday November 29, 2019 Black Friday Shoot
Saturday December 7, 2019 Cowboy Monthly Match

  Cowboy Monthly Match
Time: 8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:45 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $10     All shooters except Juniors   
  Free    Juniors (16 and under)
Lunch: No lunch available
  General Information
Details: Call ahead for camping
Contact:
Crazy Nate, Match Director - (616) 856-6629 or nathan@a-zcomputers.com
  Grateful Lead, Assistant Match Director - (616) 874-8637 or charles@a-zcomputers.com
Location: Rockford Sportsman's Club - 616-866-4273
http://www.rockfordsportsmansclub.com/
  11115 Northland Drive
  Rockford, Michigan 49341
Directions: Range is located northeast of Grand Rapids and north of Rockford.   East off US131 between 14 Mile Road (Hwy. 57) and 13 Mile Road, on the west side of Northland Drive.


Rockford Map