Rockford
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War



Wolverine Rangers

 

Rockford



Rockford



Rockford


Rockford



SASS Man



U.S. Flag

 

 

 

 







































View photos of monthly matches at http://rockfordsc.zenfolio.com

Match Registration Form (download, fill out and take to the match)

Monthly Cowboy Match Schedule (March 2018 - March 2019):

Saturday March 3, 2018 Bare Bones Match
Wednesday March 14 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday  April 7 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday April 18 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday  May 5 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday May 16 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday June 2 Cowboy Monthly Match
Wednesday  June 13 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday July 7 Cowboy Monthly Match
Wednesday July 18 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday  August 4 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday August 15 Old Coot Shoot
Wednesday September 12 Old Coot Shoot        ***CANCELLED***
Saturday October 6 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday October 17 Old Coot Shoot
Wednesday  November 23 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday December 1 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday December 12 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday January 5 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday January 16 Old Coot Shoot
Saturday February 2 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday February 13 Old Coot Shoot
Satuday March 2 Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday March 13 Old Coot Shoot

  Cowboy Monthly Match
Time: 8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:45 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $10     All shooters except Juniors   
  Free    Juniors (16 and under)
Lunch: No lunch available
  Bare Bones Match (held on Saturday)
Time: 8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:45 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $10     All shooters
  Free   Juniors
Lunch: No lunch available
  Old Coot Shoot (held on Wednesday)
Time:  8:30 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:45 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $10     All shooters
  Free   Juniors
Lunch: No lunch available
  Wild Bunch Match
Time: Friday:  6:00 p.m.     Shoot starts
Cost: $10     All shooters
Time: Sunday:  10:00 a.m.     Shoot starts
Cost: $15     All shooters (includes lunch)
  General Information for all Shoots
Details: Call ahead for camping
Contact:
Crazy Nate, Match Director - (616) 856-6629 or nathan@a-zcomputers.com
  Grateful Lead, Assistant Match Director - (616) 874-8637 or charles@a-zcomputers.com
Location: Rockford Sportsman's Club - 616-866-4273
http://www.rockfordsportsmansclub.com/
  11115 Northland Drive
  Rockford, Michigan 49341
Directions: Range is located northeast of Grand Rapids and north of Rockford.   East off US131 between 14 Mile Road (Hwy. 57) and 13 Mile Road, on the west side of Northland Drive.


Rockford Map