Hillman
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War


Wolverine Rangers

Hillman

 

Hillman

 

Hillman

 

Hillman

 


SASS


American Flag





Match Registration Form
(download, fill out and take to the match)

Monthly Cowboy Match Schedule (March 2022 - March 2023):

Saturday April 9, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday May 14, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday June 11, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday July 9, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match
Friday July 29, 2022 Cowboy Rendevous
Saturday July 30, 2022 Cowboy Rendevous
Sunday July 31, 2022 Cowboy Rendevous
Saturday August 13, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday October 8, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday November 5, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match
Saturday December 10, 2022 Cowboy Monthly Match

 

 

Click above for larger image


Time: 9:00 a.m.     Registration Opens
  9:30 a.m.     Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $15    All Shooters
  $10 Additional Family members
Details: We have a covered firing line over the cowboy range, so shooting can take place if it's raining. In the event of cold weather we will shoot indoors, sans shotgun.
Lunch: Match fees include lunch
Contact: Mohawk Scout - 989-889-6205 or terrance.wilson@outlook.com
  Faygo Kid - 734-558-8927 or jdholton236@yahoo.com
Location: Hillman Sportsman's Club
  18420 County Road 451
  Hillman, Michigan 49746
Directions: The Hillman Sportsman's Club is located on County Road 451, approximately 3 miles north of Hillman and approximately 1/4 mile past the blinker light at the Avalon Road intersection


Hillman Map