Clean Match
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War|Wild Bunch

Wolverine Rangers


American Flag




Those listed below have shot at least one clean match* from June 1, 2022 to just prior to the 2023
Wolverine Rangers Free Membership Shoot
(including Range War Main Match, Plainsman and Wild Bunch).
One award each (or more if there are ties) will be presented to the man and woman
Wolverine Rangers member (all those listed below may not be Wolverine Rangers) who have shot the
most clean matches at Wolverine Rangers affiliated clubs and at Range War during the above time period.
The awards will be presented at the annual 2021 Membership Shoot and Meeting.
The winners will receive their award whether present or not.

*A clean match is defined as no misses, procedurals, safeties,
SDQ, MDQ or DNF after all stages of the match are completed.

2023 Clean Match Program (matches after June 1, 2022)


Updated:  June 26, 2022 - in Alphabetical order

Attica Jack Avalanche Andy Bad River Marty
Broke N West Cactus Lawman Camptown
Cayuse Jack Crazy Mingo Crazy Nate
Dead on Dave Deuce Stevens Doc Noper
Doc Shatterhand Faygo Kid Hey Sugar
Honest Abe J.J. Longley John Weston
Lainey Mae Laredo Van Marlin Matt
Micky Lobe Nevada Gambler Old Doc Potter
Riverview Rattler Rogues Pierre Rowdy Rusk
Shiloh Red Soaring Red Hawk West Virginia Slim


Download the 2021 Clean Match Results (pdf file)

This is the picture form 2020-2021, but the picture for 2001-2022 won't look much different

Riverview Rattler and Hey Sugar - 2021 Clean Shoot Winners

Some of the prizes from this year's clean shoot - made by JJDesigns - one of our merchants.


Past Clean Match Winners:
2022 - Riverview Rattler and Hey Sugar
2021 - Riverview Rattler and Hey Sugar
2020 - Card Shark Charlie and Hey Sugar
2019 - Riverview Rattler and Ruby Red Jo
2018 - Drover Dan and Katie Callahan
2017 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Longshot Lillian
2016 - Split Aces and Lainey Mae
2015 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Ruby Red Jo
2014 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2013 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2012 - Dakota Fats, Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2011 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2010 - Dakota Fats, Ruby Red Jo and Cactus Kay
2009 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2008 - Andy Horshurodinon, Cactus Kay, KJ Stevens, Lainey Mae, Mule Skinnin' Lady and Ruby Red Jo
2007 - Dakota Fats and Mule Skinnin' Lady
2006 - Lue Dee Kriss and Spencer McCabe