Clean Match
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War

Wolverine Rangers


American Flag

2019 Winners
(June 1, 2018 -
July 14, 2019)

2019 Scoresheet Results




Those listed below have shot at least one clean match* from July 2020 to July 4th, 2021 just prior to the
Wolverine Rangers Free Membership Shoot
(including Range War Main Match, Plainsman and Wild Bunch).
One award each (or more if there are ties) will be presented to the man and woman
Wolverine Rangers member (all those listed below may not be Wolverine Rangers) who have shot the
most clean matches at Wolverine Rangers affiliated clubs and at Range War during the above time period.
The awards will be presented at the annual 2021 Membership Shoot and Meeting.
The winners will receive their award whether present or not.

*A clean match is defined as no misses, procedurals, safeties,
SDQ, MDQ or DNF after all stages of the match are completed.

2022 Clean Match Program (matches after June 20, 2021)


Updated:  September 22, 2021 - in Alphabetical order

Andy Horshurodinon Avalanche Andy Attica Jack
Bad Brass Bad River Marty Bean Counter Slim
Beaver Creek Boy Broke N West Cactus Lawman
Camptown Card Shark Charlie Celebrity James
Crazy Mingo Doc Noper Duke Dakota
Eleanor Jewel Ethan Callahan Faygo Kid
Flatwater Johnny Foot Sore Grubby Hardrock
Hey Sugar Hondo Dan Honest Abe
Horseman's Trouble J.C. Smoke J.R. Hammer
JJ Longley John Weston Katie Callahan
Krazy Legs Kay Laporte Lil Laredo Van
Leadfoot Luke Marlin Matt Mercantile Annie
Miss Elaineous Mohawk Scout Ms. Blazin
Mustache Kid Nevada Gambler Old Doc Potter
Onyx Petosky Pete Ramblin Ron
Ranger Mike Red Beard Bandit Rifle Rick
Riverview Rattler Rodent Rowdy Rusk
Roxie LaRue Sauk Valley Stubby Sinola Kid
Slow Gin Ricky Snareman Soaring Red Hawk
Steady Eddie Straight Arrow Hombre Three Gun Cole
Todd All In West Virginia Slim Wildcat Maverick


Download the 2021 Clean Match Results (pdf file)

Riverview Rattler and Hey Sugar - 2021 Clean Shoot Winners

Some of the prizes from this year's clean shoot - made by JJDesigns - one of our merchants.


Past Clean Match Winners:
2021 - Riverview Rattler and Hey Sugar
2020 - Card Shark Charlie and Hey Sugar
2019 - Riverview Rattler and Ruby Red Jo
2018 - Drover Dan and Katie Callahan
2017 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Longshot Lillian
2016 - Split Aces and Lainey Mae
2015 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Ruby Red Jo
2014 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2013 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2012 - Dakota Fats, Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2011 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2010 - Dakota Fats, Ruby Red Jo and Cactus Kay
2009 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2008 - Andy Horshurodinon, Cactus Kay, KJ Stevens, Lainey Mae, Mule Skinnin' Lady and Ruby Red Jo
2007 - Dakota Fats and Mule Skinnin' Lady
2006 - Lue Dee Kriss and Spencer McCabe