Lapeer
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War


Wolverine Rangers

 

Lapeer'


Lapeer


Lapeer

 

Lapeer

 

SASS Man

 

U.S. Flag



































Monthly Cowboy Match Schedule (March 2021 - March 2022):

NOTE:  Practice shoots are held one Wednesday evening per month, May-September, 5:30 p.m. until dark.

2021-2022 Season
Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Shoot 9:30am - 2:30pm (indoors)
Sunday Feb 14, 2021 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Shoot 9:30am - 2:30pm (indoors)
Sunday March 14, 2021 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Shoot 9:30am - 2:30pm (indoors)
Sunday April 4, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match
Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match & Wild Bunch Match
Sunday June 6, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match & Wild Bunch Match
Sunday July 4, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Red, White, and True Blue Match
Sunday August 1, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match - Hawaiian Shirt Shoot
Sunday October 3, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match & Wild Bunch Match
Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match
Sunday Dec 12, 2021 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Shoot 9:30am - 2:30pm (indoors)
Sunday January 9, 2022 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Shoot 9:30am - 2:30pm (indoors)
Sunday February 13, 2022 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Shoot 9:30am - 2:30pm (indoors)
Sunday March 13, 2022 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Shoot 9:30am - 2:30pm (indoors)

 

General Information
Times: Winter Shoots - 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
  Cowboy Monthly / Wild Bunch 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
Cost: $18       Wolverine Rangers
  $20       Non-Wolverine Rangers
  $11       L.C.S.C. Members
  Free     Juniors (except for Great Lakes Match)
Lunch: Summer match fees include lunch; winter fees do not include lunch
Contact: Horse Whisperer George Metis - 810-938-4412 or g.boisineau@yahoo.com
  Horsekeeper - 248-628-6520 or whitehorseforge@sbcglobal.net
Location: Lapeer County Sportsmen's Club - 810-724-6579
  1213 Lake George Road
  Attica, Michigan 48412-9350
Directions: Range is located east of Lapeer. From I-69 exit at Wilder Road (exit 159), turn north and proceed until it deadends at Bower Road (approximatley 3 miles). Turn right (east) on Bowers Road and proceed 3 miles). to Lake George Road. Turn left (north) on Lake George Road until it stops at the L.C.S.C. range on the left.

Lapeer Map