Lapeer
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War


Wolverine Rangers

 

Lapeer'


Lapeer


Lapeer

 

Lapeer

 

SASS Man

 

U.S. Flag





















































Monthly Cowboy Match Schedule (March 2018 - March 2019):

NOTE:  Practice shoots are held one Wednesday evening per month, May-September, 5:30 p.m. until dark.

2018 Summer League
Sunday April 1, 2018 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Monthly Cowboy Match
Sunday May 6 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Monthly Cowboy Match
Wednesday May 9 5:30 pm - Dark Practice Shoot
Saturday June 2 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Wild Bunch Match - Campout Weekend
Saturday June 2 12:30 am - 4:30 pm Long Range Match - Campout Weekend      
Sunday June 3 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Wolverine Rangers FREE Membership Shoot
Campout Weekend
Wednesday June 13 5:30 pm - Dark Practice Shoot
Sunday July 1 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Red, White and True Blue Match
Wear whatever you like to stay cool....!
Wednesday July 11 5:30 pm - Dark Practice Shoot
Saturday August 4 9:30 am - ? Lone Ranger Parade & Picnic
Sunday August 5 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match - Hawaiian Shirt Shoot
Wednesday August 8 5:30 pm - Dark Practice Shoot
Wednesday September 12 5:30 pm - Dark Practice Shoot
Saturday October 6 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Wild Bunch Match - Campout Weekend
*** Additional Information ***
Saturday October 6 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm Long Range Match - Campout Weekend
Sunday October 7 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match - Campout Weekend
Sunday November 4 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Cowboy Monthly Match

2018-2019 Winter League (indoors)
Sunday December 9, 2018 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Cowboy Match
Sunday January 13, 2019 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Cowboy Match
Sunday February 10, 2019 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Cowboy Match
Sunday March 10, 2019 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Winter Cowboy Match
Saturday March 23, 2019 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Banquet - TBD
Time: 9:30 a.m. Registration Opens
  10:30 a.m. Mandatory Shooters Meeting
Cost: $10       Non-Members
  $ 5        L.C.S.C. Members

General Information
Cost: $18       Wolverine Rangers
  $20       Non-Wolverine Rangers
  $11       L.C.S.C. Members
  Free     Juniors (except for Great Lakes Match)
Lunch: Summer match fees include lunch; winter fees do not include lunch
Contact: Horse Whisperer George Metis - 810-938-4412 or g.boisineau@yahoo.com
  Horsekeeper - 248-628-6520 or whitehorseforge@sbcglobal.net
Location: Lapeer County Sportsmen's Club - 810-724-6579
  1213 Lake George Road
  Attica, Michigan 48412-9350
Directions: Range is located east of Lapeer. From I-69 exit at Wilder Road (exit 159), turn north and proceed until it deadends at Bower Road (approximatley 3 miles). Turn right (east) on Bowers Road and proceed 3 miles). to Lake George Road. Turn left (north) on Lake George Road until it stops at the L.C.S.C. range on the left.

Lapeer Map