Clean Match
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War

Wolverine Rangers


American Flag

2019 Winners
(June 1, 2018 -
July 14, 2019)

2019 Scoresheet Results




Those listed below have shot at least one clean match* from July 2020 to July 4th, 2021 just prior to the
Wolverine Rangers Free Membership Shoot
(including Range War Main Match, Plainsman and Wild Bunch).
One award each (or more if there are ties) will be presented to the man and woman
Wolverine Rangers member (all those listed below may not be Wolverine Rangers) who have shot the
most clean matches at Wolverine Rangers affiliated clubs and at Range War during the above time period.
The awards will be presented at the annual 2021 Membership Shoot and Meeting.
The winners will receive their award whether present or not.

*A clean match is defined as no misses, procedurals, safeties,
SDQ, MDQ or DNF after all stages of the match are completed.

2021 Clean Match Program

See the 2020 Clean Match List

Updated:  October 3, 2020 - in Alphabetical order

Andy Horshurodinon Avalanche Andy Bad Brass
Bar-Gun Hunter Big I Black River Bill
Broke N West Bulldog Jim Cactus Lawman
Camptown Card Shark Charlie Cause Jack
Coyote Cam Crazy Mingo Curly Dave Hiccup
Dead Eye Deska DK Tracker Dog Bite
Dough Slinger Eleanor Jewel Ethan Callahan
Faygo Kid Flatwater Johnny Four Finger Carl
Grubby Hardrock Hey Sugar Honest Abe
Hoot Hamilton Horse Whisperer J C Wade
Joe Quick Johnny Rebel Ka Adik Krista
Katie Callahan Kentucky Drifter Laredo Van
Leadfoot Luke Lue Dee Kriss Mercantile Annie
Mustache Kid Old Doc Potter Ramblin Ron
Ray'l Gun Red Beard Bandit Riverview
Riverview Rattler Rodent Rowdy Rusk
Saulk Valley Stubby Shiloh Red Single Barrel Bob
Slippery Pete Slow Gin Rocky Split Aces
Snareman The Lost Egg Three Deuce Tom
Three Gun Cole Todd All In Two Rig a Tony
Wildcat Maverick    


Download the 2020 Clean Match Results (pdf file)

2020 Clean match winners Card Shark Charlie and Hey Sugar (below)

Some of the prizes from this year's clean shoot - made by JJDesigns - one of our merchants.

Past Clean Match Winners:
2020 - Card Shark Charlie and Hey Sugar
2019 - Riverview Rattler and Ruby Red Jo
2018 - Drover Dan and Katie Callahan
2017 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Longshot Lillian
2016 - Split Aces and Lainey Mae
2015 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Ruby Red Jo
2014 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2013 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2012 - Dakota Fats, Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2011 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2010 - Dakota Fats, Ruby Red Jo and Cactus Kay
2009 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2008 - Andy Horshurodinon, Cactus Kay, KJ Stevens, Lainey Mae, Mule Skinnin' Lady and Ruby Red Jo
2007 - Dakota Fats and Mule Skinnin' Lady
2006 - Lue Dee Kriss and Spencer McCabe