Clean Match
Home|About Us|Calendar|Classified|Clean Match|Clubs|Epitaph|Match Results|Merchants|Range War

Wolverine Rangers


American Flag

2019 Winners
(June 1, 2018 -
July 14, 2019)

2019 Scoresheet Results




Those listed below have shot at least one clean match* from July 20, 2019 to just prior to the
Wolverine Rangers Free Membership Shoot at a date yet TBD
(including Range War Main Match, Plainsman and Wild Bunch).
One award each (or more if there are ties) will be presented to the man and woman
Wolverine Rangers member (all those listed below may not be Wolverine Rangers) who have shot the
most clean matches at Wolverine Rangers affiliated clubs and at Range War during the above time period.
The awards will be presented at the annual 2020 Membership Shoot and Meeting on TBD.
The winners will receive their award whether present or not.

*A clean match is defined as no misses, procedurals, safeties,
SDQ, MDQ or DNF after all stages of the match are completed.

2020 Clean Match Program
Updated:  November 6, 2019 - in Alphabetical order

Alabama Andy Horshurodinon Attica Jack
Avalanche Andy Bad River Marty Bar-Gun Hunter
Blastin Brad Bowlegged Pete Broke 'N West
Cactus Lawman Canadian Major Canadian Two Feathers
Capt. Jim Midnight Card Shark Charlie Cayenne Kay
Cayuse Jack Clint Chisum Cody Wales
Coyote Claxton Crabby Hayes Curly Bill Cheleco
Deice's Uncle Johnny Digger Dave Doc Noper
Double Tap Duel'in Dylan Duke Dakota
Dusty Jode Dusty Lady Eleanor Jewel
Ethan Callahan Faygo Kid Flat Water Johnny
Foot Sore Goodshots Gettem Grubby Hardrock
Gunner Gatlin Gunslinger Hair Trigger Elden
Hawk Woman Hey Sugar Hondo Dan
Honest Abe Hooligan Howes hOOt Hamilton
Horse Whisperer Horseman's Trouble Horseman Tweed
J.C. Wade J.J. Hunter J.J. Longley
J.T. Wallace Jack Holladay Joe Quick
John Weston Johnny Rebel Juste' Badshot
Katie Callahan Kaya Krazy Legs Kay
Lainey Mae Laporte Lil Laredo Van
Leadfoot Luke Lefty Lorenzo Lefty Wheeler
Little Red Sure Shot Longshot Lillian Luedee Kriss
Mama Vaquera Marlin Matt Marshal Washburn
Mercantile Annie Michigan Slim Micky Lobe
Mohawk Scout Mr Again Yankee Mustache Kid
Old Doc Potter One Son of a Gun Onyx
Petosky Pete Poco Loco Ramblin Ron
Red Beard Bandit Rev Miss A Lot Riverview Rattler
Rochester Kid Rodent Rover
Rowdy Ryan Roxie LaRue Sarge
Sauk Valley Stubby Shiloh Red Shirttail Bess
Sinola Kid Slow Don Smokin Iron
Snareman Snuffy Dave Edwards Soaring Red Hawk
Spartan Johnny Split Aces Spoon River Sam
Steeldust Jack Stoneface Marshal Straight Arrow Hombre
The Hysham Kid The Lost Egg Three Gun Cole
Todd All In Tres Hombres Triple Threat
Two Gun Troll Victoria Secret War Grizzley
West Virginia Slim Wilbur Green Rexroat Wildcat Maverick
Woody Shootem Woody Tinker Yip E Kia

Past Clean Match Winners:
2019 - Riverview Rattler and Ruby Red Jo
2018 - Drover Dan and Katie Callahan
2017 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Longshot Lillian
2016 - Split Aces and Lainey Mae
2015 - Split Aces, Hey Sugar and Ruby Red Jo
2014 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2013 - Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2012 - Dakota Fats, Split Aces and Ruby Red Jo
2011 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2010 - Dakota Fats, Ruby Red Jo and Cactus Kay
2009 - Dakota Fats and Ruby Red Jo
2008 - Andy Horshurodinon, Cactus Kay, KJ Stevens, Lainey Mae, Mule Skinnin' Lady and Ruby Red Jo
2007 - Dakota Fats and Mule Skinnin' Lady
2006 - Lue Dee Kriss and Spencer McCabe